Saturday, August 8, 2009

love is life...and life is free

I’ve decided to start blogging again, for selfish reasons I suppose. It personally helps me voicing out what I feel. I have a lot to say, probably too much to some but I’m not here to please anyone.

At the moment its 12:15 am, orange moon by e.Badu is playing and I’m getting drowsy. Not because "it’s about that time" but because I’ve been put on 2 different medications that make me sleepy as hell. So I guess this blog won’t be long. It’s weird though, I can't pull the words that I want to write. I think probably because at this point in time I am baffled, by life. It humors me. I am not bitter or unhappy with turns of events but just taken back. So I’m left with a mouth that moves but no proper terminology to express it. I’m not sad, I’m not mad at anyone just speechless. Yes...I’m speechless.

I’ll say this though...I’m a lot of things. Lord knows I am but I’m not malicious, I don't intentionally hurt people and for those that love to call me heartless...my heart is bigger than you know. Emotions cause more issues than success stories so, me shying away from the emotional bullshit is fine. The people that bad mouth me...must not have really known me from jump and that includes family and so called "friends".

I think I could go on but then it wouldn't make sense to most of you...but then again I did say this is for me.

So...I’m sleepy officially.

Sunday, March 1, 2009

that mutha fuckin real shit for that asss...U were born on a rotten day! deal wit it =p

Quick intro before i get into it...some of you need reality checks! MAJORLY! I on the other hand [and others like Fuego] already peep'd game. We are totally content,aware and currently working on what some may call flaws. While on the other hand, most you out there stay stagnant and don't see the need for change. Not necessarily change for others but yourself and the effects you have on man-kind. We all affect each other in some form whether small or big, and when you go thru life with a(n) major chip on your shoulder or overly consumed of yourself and your own needs you will consistently lack. you will never be full filled in anything you do. so, without further a due zodiac =] you don't have to believe the proof is in the pudding...



ARIES[I am an Aries if ya didn't know...i also TOTALLY agree. this IS me sad to say lol


element: Fire. aries is the dragon that lays waste to countryside, then falls asleep, satisfied that it's burned a few small towns.
Quality:Cardinal. the only thing an aries is qualified to lead is a chorus of kindergartners singing the barney song.
Symbol:The ram. battering ram. ram it to you. butt-headed.
Ruler:Mars, the god of war and barroom brawls.
Fav Pastime: shooting first and asking questions later.
Fav Book:the self-published journal of personal wisdom

model: Yosemite SAM
dream job:sex therapist
key phrase: "Are you talking to me?"
body part: the head, chronically aching from running into all those brick walls


A few things...

Just like Yosemite sam, the typical ram barrels through life daring anyone to cross his or her path.If you want to be treated like a man marry any other sign in the universe. the truth is , this bossy, egotistical motormouth is as self-absorbed as a 2 year old and has a me complex the size of texas. aries are reactive NOT reasonable.The female ram can outgun, outrun, out shoot, out talk, and outsmart everyone around her.


Positive:
Mars gives them courage, determination, energy, passion and ambition. He is passionate, idealistic and sentimental. She is independent, fun loving and honest. Capable of soaring any height. A true warrior spirit and is relentless when fighting for a cause, or a person in whom she believes. Supremely confident, rugged individualist who lives life on her own terms.

best matches:
Leo and Sagittarius


Taurus ['whats mine is mine, whats urs is mine']
Element: Earth. Taurus earth is like a swamp filled with ancient trees covered in moss. maneuvering through this bog feels like a dream in which you try to walk but get no where.
Quality: fixed. taurus is the original immovable object.
Symbol: the bull. bullish. bullheaded. raging bull. full of bull
Ruler:
Venus, the goddess of lust, jealousy and hedonism.
Fav Pastime: passing judgments over dinner.
Fav Book: the gluttonous gourmet
Role model: uncle scrooge
dream job: hanging judge
key phrase:
"Why do you make me hit you?"

body part: the throat, usually sore from bellowing


A few things...
He is jealous, possessive, and obsessive. bulls are emotional not intellectual. you may be irresistible, and he may love you madly, but he will never understand why you need any other company but his. Food is an emotional pleasure for the female taurus. she will eat when she is happy, depressed, angry or just plain hungry which is most of the time.


Positive:
hmmm can't find any. lol. fyi...after my first one i will not be "hookin up" with any more Taurus'. far too clingy.

best matches:
Virgo and Capricorn


Gemini [take heart. take every one]

Element: air. Gemini air is like a pesky breeze on a day at the beach. it makes you squint, so you don't get a clear picture of whats happening around you.
Quality: mutable. Gemini is the human version of the revolving door.
symbol: the twins. double-trouble. double-talk. double-life. double-cross.
ruler: mercury, the god of mischief and deceit.
fav pastime: jumping to the wrong conclusion.
fav book: how to get anyone to agree to anything.
role model: the Tasmanian devil.
dream job: gossip columnist.
key phrase: "because i want to"
body part: fingers, usually broke from wagging them in other peoples faces.


A few things:
being with a Gemini is like being a permanent guest at the mad hatters tea party. Fast talking con artist, giving you all kinds of crap. Being born without the objective-assessment gene had voided them the ability to see any other opinion but theirs as valid. they have a hundred acquaintances but few friends. probably because they spend half of their time talking behind their backs and the other half making eyes at their friends lovers.

Positive:
simply irresistible. fun loving and independent. [I'm good on the gem's too tho]

best matches:
Aquarius and Libra


Cancer [step into my parlor]
Element: water, cancer water slogs through shifting quicksand. you think you are strolling the sunniest of beaches. soon, you are clawing your way out of a life-sucking black hole.
Quality:
cardinal. cancer's leadership qualities are confined to head emotional manipulator. Symbol:the crab. crabby. furtive, reclusive. brittle.
Ruler:
the moon. shadowy character. behind-the-scene maneuvers, loony bird. lunatic.
Fav Pastime:whining.
Fav book:
the martyr's handbook
role model:eeyore.
dream job:
professional victim.
key phrase:
"after all ive done for you"
body part:
breast, permantly chaffed from the hair shirt.

A few things:

truth is crabs are oblique, manipulating, and should be committed by their families and friends. all water signs are sensitive but cancer wallows in emotional turmoil. the male crab's idea of devotion is bonding at the hip. a female crab may fool you into thinking she wants you to take charge, but in reality she will control you through a series of well-executed near-death experiences.[crazy bitches...lol]
Positives:
male crab is genuine, and has an adorable smile. female crab has a delightful whimsical sense of humor and a generous compassionate heart. [tried one & yet again im GOOD. clingy like Taurus]

best matches:
Pisces and Scorpio

Leo [it's my way or the highway]
Element: fire. leo fire is the steady, white-hot flame of the sun./ from a distance, it warms. up close, you fry.
Quality:
fixed. leo is fixed in it's high opinion of itself.
Symbol:
the lion. lionize. lions share. king of the jungle.
Ruler:
the sun. sunbathe.sunstroke.sunburn.
Fav Pastime:
giving orders.
Fav book:
intimidation made easy.
role model:foghorn leghorn [remember the big ass rooster in looney tunes]
dream job: boss of boses.
key phrase:
"you had it coming"
body part:wrist, permanently sprined from shooting craps for lunch money.

A few things:

lions are attention-grabbing, overbearing egomaniacs whose childish, self-centered behavior i exceeded only by their obnoxious attempts to boss around everyone. everything about a male leo is exaggerated. the female leo is more hussy that highness, chick had just as many notches in her belt as her male counterpart does [kinda woman that writes her own number on the locker room wall]

Positives:

the leo male is warm hearted generous and dignified. the female leo is loyal steadfast and true. [lemme say..i LOVE leo men lol]

best matches:
Aries and Sagittarius


Virgo [everlasting know-it-alls need love, too]
element:earth. virgo earth is a solid parcel of common soil that provides everything you need in a predictable manner- as predictable as Bermuda grass. mow it, water it, now it, water it. quality:mutable. virgo swing from nitpicker, to crank to critic.
symbol:
the virgin, in your dreams and in their minds.
ruler:mercury, the god of telling it like it is...whether or not you want to hear it.
fav pastime:worrying
fav book: 1001 steps to total organization.
role model:
felix unger [on a show called the odd couple. he was a hypocondriac and neat freak]
dream job:
closet organizer
key phrase:"it wont work that way."
body part:nervous system. you can always spot a virgo by their raw, bleeding fingernails. [nervous ass nail biters]

A few things:

an anal, subjective, self-absorbed fussbudget who is critical, sanctimonious and cheap. they are so busy trying to perfect everyone else that they have lost sight of their own flawed natures. Positives:
the male Virgo is faithful, thoughtful and cool headed during crisis. the female Virgo is kind caring and very real.

best matches:
Taurus and Capricorn

Libra [mirror mirror on the wall]
element: air. Libra air produces a constant droning in your ears. Libras idea of rations discussion is that they discuss and you listen rationally. eventually you feel like your head id trapped within a beehive.
quality:
cardinal. Libra is boss backbiter, belittler and bimbo.
symbol:
the scales. off balance. permanently tipped in Libras favor. swings both ways.
ruler:
venus, goddess of plastic surgeons and mirrored ceilings.
fav pastime:
smirking
fav book: how to marry yourself
role model:
barbie/ken
dream job: devils advocate
key phrase:
"on the other hand..."
body part:
kidneys, full of gravel from the teeth they grind at night to compensate for all that phony smiling during the day.

A few things:
beneath that cloying smile lives a self-indulgent, indecisive gold digger who had the personality of a leaf. the male Libra is fickle, inconsistent, and constantly on the prowl. hes shallow, superficial...prefers beauty to substance. the female Libra craves attention is usually promiscuous and won't care whether u are an in-law, married, or on parole...as long as your cute and know how to dance.

Positives:
the male Libra is charismatic, and oozes charms. his sense of style is impeccable and his lively, friendly personality puts him at the of everyone's list. the female Libra is the sweetheart of the zodiac, she's thoughtful, romantic and fair minded. her main objective is harmony and a meaningful relationship.

best matches:
Aquarius and Gemini

Scorpio [let the games begin]
element: water. Scorpio water is bottomless, roiling paradox. fall in without protective armor and you'll come out a skeleton.
quality:fixed. scorpios never forget, forgive or let go.
symbol:scorpion. just as its crusty little namesake, the human version will destroy itself trying to get revenge.
ruler:Pluto and mars. suspicious hothead. compulsive-obsessive two-timer.
fav pastime:plotting their next move.
fav book:the klington guide to mercy
role model:the masked avenger
dream job:judge, jury, and lord high executioner.
key phrase:"i'll get you for that"
body part:sex organs. terminal case of the severn-year itch. scratches frequently

few things:
obsessed, stealthy, corporal control freaks who replenish their egos at everyone else expense. they are extreme, not rational. they view life as either black or white and rarely compromise. being born with the all-or-nothing gene has voided their ability to form lasting relationship with anyone who refuses to submit to their control.

positives:
a male Scorpio is idealistic passionate and loyal. there is nothing superficial about a female Scorpio, she is a woman of total confidence and grace.

best matches:
cancer or pisces

Sagittarius [more than you ever wanted to know about anything]
element: fire. Sagittarius fire is a bank of glowing embers. it's smoldering warmth appears comforting, but try to cozy up to it, and you'll soon be dodging a barrage of sparks.
quality:mutable. has a swinging-door attitude toward life- the bedroom door.
symbol:the archer. sag is the hunter of the zodiac. bargain hunter. sexual predator.
ruler:jupiter. larger than life. brutally frank. chronically gauche (laking social grace...awkward).
fav pastime: opening mouth before engaging brain.
fav book:the one-minute philospher.
role model:urkel.
dream job:sneator in charge of filibuster
key phrase:"did i do that?"
body part:lower back, chronically aching from being such a pain in the ass.

few things:
both sexes think they know everything and spend their time trying to educate the rest of us. they don't do subtle. they are passionate not stable. by chasing whatever attract them as the moment they often fall victim to their own penchant for vicarious thrills. a male sag respects authority as long as hes the authority figure.he has a nasty temper.

positives:
a male sag is honest, trusting and eternally optimistic. he won't restrict your freedom or expect you drop your nights out with friends in favor of staying home with him. a female sag ois independent and believes honesty is the best policy. shes not into self pity.

best matches:
aries and leo

Capricorn [a goat by any other name]
element:earth. Capricorn earth is a mountain landscape filled with teetering boulders, deep cervices, and jutting rocks that the goat nimbly maneuvers in a steady ascent. you, on the other hand will get caught in a murderous landslide if you aren't strong enough to keep up.
quality:cardinal. capricorn is headcheese.
symbol: the sea-goat--half goat, half fish. get your goat. old goat. wet blanket.
ruler:saturn., the god of hard knocks and cold, hard cash.
fav pastime:acting superior.
fav book:the ten secrets of world dominion.
role model: mr.freeze...remember enemy of batman =p
dream job:scrooges financial advisor.
key phrase: "one can never be too rich or too thin"
body part:knees, permantly chaffed from kneeling at the mattress bank.

few things:
a pompous domineering social climber. the fishtail half signifies their "wet" emotional nature.they often lose sight of life's intangible wealth in favor of its material goods. slow to anger because they consider themselves superior to the rest of humanity that they rarely lower them self to hold a two sided conversation.

positives:
He is strong,. deopendable, and a bit shy.whether rich or poor, he is an impeccable dresser. and most likely will own his own business. a female capricorn had a built-in sense ofstyle and social grace.

best matches:
taurus and virgo


Aquarius
[mama was a spy, daddy was a psychopath]
element:air. Aquarius air is electrically charged and unpredictable. you know the strom is coming; you just aren't sure when or with what force.
quality:fixed. aqaurius is the human version of the tornado that carried dorothy to oz.
symbol:the water beaere. deluge. flood. pour proof.
ruler: Uranus, the god of abrupt change, and Saturn the god of repression and status quo.
fav pastime:getting in someones face.
fav book:channeling dead house pets for fun and profit.
role model:goldfinger.
dream job:head borg...remember star trek lol
key phrase:"resistence is futile"
body part:ankles, permanently twisted from spinning on their heels and marching out of the room.

few things:
a in-your-face eccentric who spouts assorted oddball ideologies to anyone he or she can corner.they are aloof not passionate. this is beacase they fear that introspection will reveal that they really don't have all the answers. they chase the future instead of living in the present. The male aguarius is an arbitrary, irritiable eccentric who lives inside hiw own head. A female aquarian is rebellious headstrong and contrary. she is also very unpredictable.

positives:
He is harmless and an innovative thinker who envinsions a wonderful future and usualy finds a way to make it real. Shes a free spirits who is eternally curious and always friendly. she will enchant you with her enigmatic charm. she is neither possesive nor jealous and believes that love begins with friendship.

best matches:
gemini and libra

Pisces [welcome, to the twillight zone]
element:water. Pisces water is unrestrained. a quiet Pisces looks inviting and harmless. wade out too far, and you'll be caught in an undertow of treacherous currents and swept away.
quality:mutable. fish never know whther they are coming or going.
symbol:the fishes. fishy. bottom feeders. piranha. sharks.
ruler:neptunes, the god of flimflam and desert mirages.
fav pastime: mixing over-the-counter medications to test their hallucinogenic affects.
fav book:the sedona guide to interplanetary communication
role model: mr. bill [u know, the play doe charater from sat. night live]
dream job: professional mourner.
key phrase:"i'm so confused".
body part:the feet. suffers from fallen archers from running away from life.

few things:
a reality-challenged dreamer who is gullible, disorganized, chronically distraught and totally helpless.they tolerate EVERYTHING because they can't figure out how to do anything about it. they are resistant not realistic. the fear of change ground them. the male pisces is an emotional black hole. he learned at a young age how to weasel his way out of work and charm his way into bed. hes a natural born liar and self-destructive. He's tedious, and had a compulsion to use the same cliches hes used since high school and will invariably run a subject straight into the ground in the shortest possible time. He is ALL bluff and no substance. constantly going into fantasy verse facing reality. the female Pisces is her own worst enemy.

positives:
the male...hmmm he is romantic but still at the same time, amazingly full of shit. not much good i can say. the female pisces tho has an aura of responsiveness that instantly puts you at ease.

best matches:
cancer and scorpio

[i went on a little more about the male pisces...cuz, well...hmm what a fucker lol]


Well that is it guys. Hope you found some good things about yourself in here. lol it all come from this grand book called "born on a rotten day". your all fuck ups! lmao...some MORE than others. i think the ones that are more so than the other are apparent. i rambled on a bit more about the ones i personally don't like lol. O Fuego feel free to add on =] AND HI DREW! [ur a retard] haha

Sunday, February 22, 2009

feel me!!?!?!?

the only thing that makes sense to me in ª world full of complication && no patience,
the last standing light when all else has failed me && when those things in life that once craddled my mind no longer catch me. in those moments when I feel as though im goin to lose it && all I need is ª glimpse of relief ª simple string of peace. ª simple melody of happiness. ª sound so profound it makes ur soul glow ª beat so unique u can't help but pause the world && tune into the sweet noise that creeps into the rhythm of ur heart. when the world has shown me how ugly it can be, I always have ª vice that will never fail me. thru this battle of life I turn to my music for guidance. because the music is what drives me

-jjg

[[ahhh the mind of an A&R =] one day!!]]

Saturday, February 21, 2009

FREE GUCCI!

man the d.a really know how to stick it to people
smh
it's a shame
free gucci! we need him back in the studio makin shit about his "wainbow chain"
do all you can!

SONG:"iCED OUT CHAiN"...GUCCi MANE

Friday, February 13, 2009

a few things that irk the shit outta me

First...why is it at some restaurants or shall i say some waiters come by the table and ask "would you like a refill?" NOW of course you do. your glass is half empty NOT half full. so you say "yes i would. thank you" now this brilliant ass person decides to take your half empty glass with them as they fetch you more drink! WTF! what am i suppose to do for those moments while my drink is gone?? what if i start choking?? what if something is really spicy?? there are an aray of things that could possibly go wrong while the smart ass whos waiting on my table takes my drink instead of getting me a new frickin glass. MAN this shit NEVER happens at 4 or 5 star resturants. maybe i need to stick those cuz that shit irks me. i think imma start docking tip when they do that..hmmmm


NEXT why do people nick name themselves "hollywood"...when has that shit ever been "wats up"?. being so called "hollywood" is NOT a good thing. that shit is so tacky to me. i just HAADD to address that. people from outta state that aint never been here do that shit too but i give them a bit of leway cuz i guess hollywood seems like the place to be when your in mississippi or kentucky but if you live IN CALI and in S.CALI at that and you STILL CALLIN YO SELF HOLLYWOOD...ur a LOST soul. get the fuck outta here with all that.

NOW last but not least i need to address swagger ONE MORE TIME...because i think people have really lost their mind. like really lost it. WHEN...& i mean seriously WHEN did swagger equal the shit u wear. YOUR KICKS...JEANS..WACK ASS ED HARDY TEE'S DO NOT MEAN U HAVE SWAGGER. go read a damn dictionary. i swear this swagger shit is ignorance at its best. swagger is confidence. you dont need to be rockin dope kicks to have confidence. that shits just in you. ugh.

umm thas all tho. i'm done ramping haha

Monday, February 9, 2009

...i'm not dead =/

i'm living
very well in fact
shit is just dandy

so why am i NOT SMILING!?!?
grrrr
i suppose i just need to get over it right?!
no
i need as much understanding as i give U
if that cant be givin than wats the point??

answer me that

Thursday, February 5, 2009

JUST THiNKiN ABOUT MAJORLY UNiMPORTANT SHiT

first let me say..these last i dunno how many days but um SO GOOD
lol
mmmmm just good

makes me need water![insider]
lmao

ok anwyay back to my random ass thoughts, you ever see those chicks where it's like they would be cute if they were a dude. let me explain, you see a drag queen...a good one you say "damn looks good for a dude" but then you see those chicks with dude like features so it's like fuck...she's just not cute. she looks hella manly, you would say something "she looks jus like a drag queen". get where i'm going with this. there's just those chicks in life who are fucked. because you get a dude with female features & it's like damn "he has beautiful features" hahaha...yeah very unimportant like i said but shit just be poppin in my head
ha!

Monday, February 2, 2009

somethin i wrote...

so, shit just pops in my head [different scenarios] & it just comes out. never been in this situation..i think it's cuz of something i saw on t.v but anyway i still don't have a good title for it yet


see she don't kno no better, her first reaction is to give him satisfaction. she doesn't believe he'll stay if she don't participate. so she feels the need to fulfill this man’s needs regardless of his short comings. the fact that he don't give a shit about her don't bother her the way it should. she figures he'll come around when he's ready & in the meantime she'll continue to keep him happy aside from the fact he never attempts to give back & poor lil her, she don't even trip off what he lacks. took the phrase "don't judge" too far. she stumbled into a fucked up position cuz of her fucked up childhood. she doesn't have a soul to turn to, no one cares enuff to realize she don't car enuff for herself. the constant abuse is somehow translated like its help. she confuses this man’s touch of aggression with love. this is all she's ever known, all she'll probably ever know. his hard hand must of not hit her hard enuff on her skull. the pain aint sunk in enuff for her to leave. now she believes she's in love. tells the world this man isn't the monster he appears to be so now she's carrying his seed. thinking maybe this man will look at her in a new light see the spirit of his child when he sees her...but all he sees is red & thus proceeds with beatin in her head. he could give a shit if ur carrying a baby...maybe his baby cuz see now he's accused u of cheating. so now u claim ur in love with a man & pregnant so u stay for the child. see she don't know no better &
doesn't realize today’s breath is her last breath. all that lives on is a baby with no mother & a father who don't bother & it all could of been avoided if she jus loved herself more.



still in it's R.D phase [rough draft that is]



"YOU'RE DA MAN"...NASiR JONES

OMG...pray for Jack =/

it's a tragedy! please visit the website and support him
he has severe head trauma!


http://www.hangintherejack.com/?Campaign=MYS-BL




playIng now:
"U R THE ONE"...MOS DEF

Tuesday, January 27, 2009

it's a damn shame...

SO with the series of events that have occured in mylife i don't think haters have ever been more prevalent. It amazes me how much negativity are in people. It seems like no one knows how to be happy for people. Automatically some salty repulsive ass shit comes out of their mouth. Not "Oh that's whats up"...oh no! they feel the need to question everything then try and insult my character as if it could NEVERR happen to lil ole me. Like really come on now.

Man...i can't stand hatin ass people. And they come in all shapes...sizes...genres[lol]. shoot ya momma, cousin, best friends uncle, friends etcc

shoot, lets go thru all jasmines dislikes

...i can't stand those females who ironically are the only some what cute girl in their "crew" & for some odd reason ALWAYS HATE chicks who are cute BUT ALWAYS befriend the chick whos looks are questionable. just so THEY can be the cute one in the group...smh you should be ashamed of urself's. but see this is why i roll with the best =]

...i also can't stand the people that lie for no God givin reason. i mean DUMB SHIT! like wasn't even necessary

...i can't stand when someone doesn't appreciate my worth! whoaa i'm great! all b/s to the side I AM!

...i can't stand chicks/dudes with low self esteem. who feel the need to blast every feeling they have ever felt on their myspace...aim etc! get some fuckin back bone. no one needs to know all ur buisness!

...i can't stand when some insults my intelligence/character/wisdom. cuz my mind [of all the things i embody] is something that can't be fucked with. especially when it's with some dumb shit.


&& last all imma say is if you was in the same position you would be doin the same shit. probably actin super hyped!! unable to contain yourself. always wantin to preach to the world about it. i fuckin STOPPED writin blogs about it. cuz it's not necessary. && friends come in all packages. is it THAT hard to believe! watever...i could care less. all i see it as is HATING! bottom line. instead of questionin everything how about you smile & say "that's whats up"



Sunday, January 25, 2009

they didn't tell you the full story...

Cinderalla came to her senses divorced the prince started goin to the local community college & opened her own cleaners. She realized the hustle in her step mom & step sisters and hired them as her employee's. needless to say chick is paid & isn't runnin after no dude anymore.

The beast started whoopin Bell's ass so she finally was able to get the divorce papers. once the divorce was finale she came to her senses & put up all that talkin shit on ebay. needless to say she is paid as well...

Pinocchio said fuck the being truthful shit. a docter was able to give him some medicine for that "everytime i lie my noes gets bigger" syndrome, cleared it right up. Now he's a physic makin major chip! he's very believable.

Alice went back to wanderland & got some of that shit everyone was smokin. It's now available here in the states under the name "code:hearts" or"wanderFUL" she's makin bank!! i hear its that good good

Snow white left the prince & her and the drawfs opened up a strip joint right there in the forest. i believe it's called animal instincts. snow white actually dances herself every wens. night. i hear it's a hell of a show



i'm HELLLAAAA BORED! all this imagination! lmaoo
&& i CAN WANT A COOKiE iCE CREAM SANDWHiCH TOO iF i WANNA NAJEE!!! HUSH IT

Wednesday, January 21, 2009

his last day on earth && his birthday is right around the corner & the bestest president evaaa

I came across a pretty cool article http://www.stonesthrow.com/news/2009/01/the-battle-for-j-dilla-s-legacy.

I was thinking about him today tho cuz i know that time is coming again & his story always hits home cuz of my mom [and anyone else who passed away with lupus complications] but more so cuz i grew to love what he did...his passion. kinda irritates me tho cuz it seems like it's in style to like him. maybe thas just me =/ but none the less it's beautiful, good to know hes bein recognized for his drive & talent. but yeah theres the article...it's pretty sad to see his fam bein fucked over in that manner.


...i jocked Najee and made this. pretty nifty right! yeahhhh i guess...lol needless to say as always he's the best that ever did it and all bullshit to the side he truly does make me feel a sense of hope. but yeah i'm excited!! i truly love my president...NOW HISSSS swagger is at a 100 trillion!!!!!!


"THiNK TWiCE"...J DiLLA

Monday, January 19, 2009

i will never...

i will never stop liking hello kitty, stop askin dumb shit! it won't happen! who cares if i'm goin on 22...didn't know there was an age limit!

i will NEVER shave the hair on my arms, i like my hair! STFU about it

i will never like soulja boy...sorry never

and fuck that never say never shit cuz i know i will NEVER EVER DO ANY OF THESE THINGS

i will never get darker...stop tellin me how light i am! I FUCKIN KNOW ALREADY

my ass will never be as big as Fuego's...EVER & i'm okay with that [lmao]

i'll never be materialistic...just cuz i like nice shit doesn't make me materialistic!! i just like what i like. but i WILL buy some shit at target in a heart beat =]

i will never be a sneaker head! leave me the fuck alone about it. kicks is cool but i rather rock pumps! IT MAKES me ME!!

i will never eat yams...sweet potatoes or sweet potatoe pie. STOP IT WITH THE "omg ur not black" WTF IS THAT! u sound IGNORANTT

i will never fall into that "house wife" roll, its NOT me

i will never be one of those chicks that act like their too cute to laugh at themselves! get over urself! && i mean take a gander at my myspace pics...yeah my point exactly! lmao

i
will never lose my confidence! && i'm not confident cuz of what people tell me on a regular...i'm confident cuz i know who i am!! i love me! stop it with that "damn ur conceited" shit ...get over it. i'm not hurtin u nor anyone else by lovin ME!

i will never like sex in the city. NEVER, can't get into that shit even if i wanted to

i never be the type to forget if you've done some shit to me & i most likely won't forgive you. i'm not a forgiving person

i will never be naive...God blessed me with some great senses. thus it being Gods work it shall never deminish

i will never eat pork again...& i can say this for a fact cuz just the smell of pork grosses me the fuck out. stop askin if i'm muslim just cuz i say i don't eat pork. as if thats the ONLY RELIGON that does it OR that it couldn't be for a health reason! yet again IGNORANCE

i will never stop defending Nas...you can keep bringin up the beef if ya want & attempting to go toe to toe with me about it but i shall remain still. been diggin dude since i was 14&& i doubt it goes away

i will never date a dude that isn't into the arts...just can't happen, we REALLY wouldn't have shit in common. it be hella boring. i wanna be able to listen to music ALL DAY with my dude, go to a museum & then fuck around and end up at color me mine & paint our own sculptures =]

i will never have the patience for others bullshit...EVER.

i will never stop lovin life...hard? yes but it's too beautiful to be trippin off little stuff & sayin dumb shit like "i wish i wasn't here/alive" come on now.."everyday you wake up ur blessed" it's not suppose to be easy

i will never regret the things i've done! people always say to me "ur lying everyone regrets something" & i'm like nope...i did wat i wanted when i wanted && wanted to do it. & me of all people i think everything thru. i don't regret shit i've done. ive come to terms with everything in mylife

i will never think any human being is more worthy of anything over another. we are equal whether u wanna believe it or not.

i will never like college...lol i mean imma go but i won't like it! [& it's not because i don't like learning...i'm very inquisitive but its the dumb people around me & the stupid teachers i some how get stuck with]

i will never show my body predominantly naked on myspace unless i am makin some sort of major chip & even then i'm not too sure about all that... like common says "it's pathetic on ya myspace page half naked"

i will never change for anyone other than Jasmine. & i don't expect anyone to change for me. you gotta want it for yourslef

i will never expect shit from anyone...seriously.

i would NEVER eat a dog, that would be the day i def become a vegetarian [courtesy of dennis]

i will never starve myself for the sake of a so-called nice body...i love food far to much

i will never give a thristy dude the time of day. learn something about me...i can't stad anything that comes too easy. i love a challenge. that "i want u all day & night long" shit will start to irritate me within the first few minutes

i will never stop cursin. EVER. i may cut down but curse words are the way my ignorant mind chooses to express itself. fuck that lady like shit! i'm a lady REGARDLESS!! and who was the smart person who said "fuck" was a bad word...grrrr lol

i will neva EVA dress like these stupid asses that say they are orginal when IN FACT everyone now a days looks the fuckin same AND MAY I ADD its been done...& i believe we call it the late 80's early 90's

you'll neva see me in a pair of bamboos...it's just not me =/ at all i can't get with it. big ups to those that do but it's not Jasmine nor is it Bonita...i just really like gold! lol can't deny that!

OOO or the long ghetto ass nails, not my cup of tea either. i don't understand how that shit is some how cute

i will neva smell the roses cuz they really do smell like dooo dooo!! buy me some frickin orchids! I LOOOVE ORCHIDS! and lilys!!! bestest flowers in the world!

and i'll never like plies either! damn he irritates the crap outta me! O & imma stop listenin to lil wayne allll together if he sings on another damn somg! lol

i'll never be a weed smoker...honestly seein females do that shit religously isn't cute to me. i mean i wouldn't be tryna holla at the chick wit a blunt in her hand! but hey...thas just me & the type of chicks i go for! lol

i will never stop lovin elephants! those damn animals have a hold on my heart! haha

word to the wise...don't let people like Dennis give you pointers with blogs! =] && i may add more to this! theres a lot i'd never do hahaha

"SO GOOD"...PHAROAHE MONCH

since everything good in life is black[lol]...

men[the brothas duhh]...
chocolate...
me!...
my favorite bcbg shoes...
my favorite dress...
my family[some of em atleast]
NAS...
dj quik...
my sidekick[the shell]...
Barack Obama...
my cupcakes...
my dvr which allows me to record stuff...
so you see everything black is good
and everything good is black
[black like the crayon{or brown} or black in race]
lmaooo j/k! damn thats such a fallacy
sorry tho...i'm jus a poor lil l.a girl whos crazy excited for her country for once in life!


anyway moving on....


my day was pretty lame lol, it felt like i was on the phone the WHOLE TIME thus missing a important phone call =/ shucks ummm shit still hasn't sunk in, i wonder when it will but all well.




i made these yummy ass cupcakes! even better than the first!






&& that was the last bite...isn't the last bite so sad. [smh] kinda depressing. like THIS IS THE END! you can't go back...it will never be a full cupcake again, than sooner or later it's just all gone without a trace & all thats left are memories of the good times...lol i'm buggin BUT DAMN the cupcake was bomb & i WONT go get another just on the strength of self control plus its 10 at night shame on me eating more than one



anyway...
i came across this definition of 'Jasmine' in urbandictionary.com...i think they nailed it on the head



a beautiful unique girl who is incredibly fun and wise. loud and has a lot of spunk. girls wanna be her, guys wanna have her. often immitated, but never replaced. an honest and loving person who isnt afraid to speak the truth.

guy
#1: i want a jasmine kinda girl.
guy #2: i'd go around the world and back to get her.


girl #1: you saw how mario was looking at that girl jasmine?
girl #2: i'd give anything to be a jasmine.



i love coming across the truth...hmm nothin wrong with knowing your worth[so i always say]

moving on..

my day picked up around 5 -6 ish when 'who framed rodger rabbit' came on ahaha i love that movie. i decided to just record the rest tho cuz i wanted to clean up. after cleaning i re-touched my roots cuz ya girls hair grows stupid fast...i mean like half an inch in a month! shit is crazy...like crazy...so yeah this is me now with my bun




YUP...lookin all kinds of crazy
so overall my day was blah...nada exciting but it was easy so no complaints [kinda]
right now just watchin seinfeld
tomorrow i shall wake up before the crack heads && watch my husband from another life time B aka Barack [yeah i just call him B ahhaha] anyway be eassyyyy =]




Thursday, January 8, 2009

...intresting enough


something i forgot to add with the last blog...this crazy dream i had & after much debate over it in barnes & noble Fuego and i came to a conclusion that i by all means didn't want to accept *sigh* i'll blog about our fab day tomorrow...anyway the dream was about me giving birth! which of course freaked me the hell out. cuz jasmine don't know nothin bout' birthin no babies...nor does BONITA! as soon as i woke up this morning i told fuego "I JUST HAD A DREAM I GAVE BIRTH TO A BABY BOY & HE WAS LIKE 10 LBS" lmao & the dream was super weird. i didn't give birth in a hospital...it was in my home. & to find the babies weight we put him on a scale in the bathroom FUCKIN RANDOM! && on top of all that i wasn't allowed to name my child what I WANTED TO NAME HIM. i kept sayin "Zion" & these niggas kept sayin "NO" im like wtf but whatever that's neither here nor there. so i of course didn't take the literal sense of the dream because i do NOT WANT CHILDREN [anytime soon atleast] i'm very content with dealing with other peoples kids...not my own lol. so after a trip to barnes & noble and reading the dream books it was determined my mind..body soul all that mumbo jumbo is ready to move on in life. WTF do you know what this means!!!! grrrrr & it's crazy cuz i kinda prayed about it. Just guide me...help me know when it's right or not. & this dream did just that [i know i'm becomin a fuckin simp cuz im lightweight teary eyed...ughhhh] anyway i'm ready for new things...the child birth meant the birth of something new. coincidently i believe it means a relasionship [whoa lol] but whatever i'm thankful i had the dream. kinda reassures what i'm already feeling...damn this is a trip
on a lighter note the word of the day is....[yes i'm tryna educate u ignorant bastards! so everyday you WILL get a new word LOL]
eclectic . adj
1. selecting and using what seems best from various sources or systems; made up of selections from various sources
2. broad in acceptance of ideas or approval from other sources
USE IT! IT'S SIMPLE... =]
Oooo & read a frickin dictionary! it's fundamental! i swear =] haha
more tomorrow...night night time for me!! && i can't WAIITTTT till tomorrow! ohhh emmmm geeeeee ughhh! lol here i come "fish kisses"
nite nite fam!
bangin right now: "STROBELiTE HONEY"...BLACK SHEEP

ugh! bitches!!! && other very important things =]

...&& i only call you bitchs cuz i don't know ya names individually

BUT i can't wait for them to get outta my SPACE!! GETTIN IN THE WAY OF WHAT I'M FEELIN lol

can't wait till tomorrow [*cheesin stupidly*]

ANYWAY pressing on i DON'T do well feeling any sort of neglect. i MEAN I DON'T! i had issues with it from a young age so when i feel it from ANYONE it drives me crazy. i hate it. On top of all that i feel like im too great of a BEING to be pushed to the side. call it cocky...call it what chu' want but i have self worth.

...actually lets go back down memory lane in Jasmines life [yes jasmine, before Bonita had made a full take over] I've always had issues with being alone. The feeling of being alone whether mentally or physically always bothered me. it started when i was about 9, not gonna go into it but it's deep rooted. so till this day whenever i feel pushed to the side by ANYONE it really bothers me. brings back memories i've truly tried to forget and for the most part have. but ya know how memory is triggered by certain smells and certain words or acts...well thats what happens. it triggers it =/ so again i don't like it. with age i've realized it & made it a point to make peace with those issues. now i've done a damn good job but i mean i am but a poor lil l.a girl [lol] i carry the weight of a lot on my back as is. and to be honest i've grown like crazy. i'm only 21...i've been going thru self realizations since i was 16. i dont know ANYONE who realized at a young age they didnt wanna be the person they were becoming. now it wasn't easy BUT i've shed a lot of things i didn't like about myself including people. i'm still getting to where i wanna be though. changing is HARD but i NEVER change for ANYONE. i do it because jasmine knows whats best for jasmine. i dont give a fuck what ANYONE thinks or feels. i have to want it and for the most part i know where my flaws lie.
My newest issue though is relasionships, i've said it once before still stands. although it's not a new issue. it's ALWAYS been the issue. as soon as shit goes wrong with ANY relasionship i have...i run. i don't like dealing with drama cuz believe me i have enough. an although it's my mother... dealing with a woman whom has lupus & has been on predisone for over 10 years is difficult. one of the hardest things i've dealt with [look up predisone...it's crazy! i swear] anyway back on topic i don't like unecessary drama. i have more important shit to worry about so NEXT IS once you realize i am dealing with your bullshit [for whatever reason i am] take heat to it. must mean i really care...cuz lemme tell you something about myself i tolerate very little..i mean very little. anyone who knows me can say the same. so yes i may tolerate some now but it can and WILL get old. don't take it/me for granted

so all this boils down to is appreciate and adore everything i embody.


onto other things today has been good. fuego & i got up and had breakfast at dennys. My friend Aaron met us up there AFTER WE HAD ALREADY ATE...& on top of all that he was suited n booted! tryna out do beautiful fire but i mean it's all good. we're the shit regardless [but yet i repeat we're so fuckin humble ahahhaha]

moving on i can not fuckin WAIT till tomorrow ughhh! the kid been losin her mind lol

"CHERiSH THE DAY"...SADE

Saturday, January 3, 2009

my excitement for the day...

Came across this song. Fell in love with it as SOON as i heard it. Nujabes is sick as well as the dude spittin [cise star from cyne]Was told it low key depicts me =] i agree! lol

[Verse 1:]Crush a coal to a diamond Eyes forever shining Your beauty alone inspire a niggah to rhyming Thinking of the better things in life Thinking of how I could persuade you to become my wife Hand in hand as we floating over tropical sands You my lady, I'm ya man So let's futher advance to the next scene Me sleeping next to you resting You are the personification of all God's blessings Coming to me in just one physical beingOne physical dream that I wanna redeem You're Voluptuous Sweet caramel brown honeydew Satin skin smooth to the touch, what a niggah do So sensual Her smile like a chemical extract of perfection Rare mineral She smell like a happy birthday on a Thursday Quiet time love sleep in I wake early


[Chorus:]Honey brown wit the long black hair Teasing me with a kiss and a stare Slight touch and you taking me there So fine and it just ain't fair So beautiful and so damn rare


[Verse 2:]She's angelic and energetic Using sex as a weapon I reckon that I'm confessing Her body is just a blessing from God Down to earth She needs to be in a church to prove that We didn't spawn from fish but God's work Hurts to see her clothed cause her body beholds Secrets untold valued like platinum and gold For she is the key to open my mind to see The energy that radiates from the gates of heavenly bliss I reminisce over touch and kiss While you fucking a bitch I go make love to my miss Never scandalous It unanimous that the how i handled it Lights off and candle lit rooms and glamorous Yo I call you love sexual you look edible Parallel snuggle up close intellectual In a rendezvous who are you in wrap hairdo No makeup in jean shorts open toe shoe I wanna hold you mold ya soul I behold you Know you better than myself never own you But keep you never leave you I beseech you Gods gift to man is you wearing a see through Riding Seadoos in Atlantic Ocean Causing commotion Lay you down going through the motions Keep ya skin soft lotions got me coasting Down pretty round brown thighs the candles low lit


[Chorus:]Honey brown wit the long black hair Teasing me with a kiss and a stare Slight touch and you taking me there So fine and it just ain't fair So beautiful and so damn rare


[Verse 3:]Look at this agreeable Delightful, delectable Unforgettable So sweet she may be edible She needs a pedestal To step out of heaven you ready boo Never hypothetical you factual and magical Fuck theatrical Baby girl because you actual Physically your chemistry is so mathematical Had to use academics to define your spirit You lifting my limits Your name off my tongue is a lyric She's a compilation of my minds representation Of a representative Representing an excellent revelation of time and dedication Never impatient She know the deal Revealed herself to me So I can see Her heavenly waysHer heavenly gaze And plus it don't hurt that she has an ass for days So as we lay I reminisce on the day that we met Please god never let me forget


go to imeem...type in Nujabes Lady brown! and listennn goood stuff