SO with the series of events that have occured in mylife i don't think haters have ever been more prevalent. It amazes me how much negativity are in people. It seems like no one knows how to be happy for people. Automatically some salty repulsive ass shit comes out of their mouth. Not "Oh that's whats up"...oh no! they feel the need to question everything then try and insult my character as if it could NEVERR happen to lil ole me. Like really come on now.Man...i can't stand hatin ass people. And they come in all shapes...sizes...genres[lol]. shoot ya momma, cousin, best friends uncle, friends etcc
shoot, lets go thru all jasmines dislikes
...i can't stand those females who ironically are the only some what cute girl in their "crew" & for some odd reason ALWAYS HATE chicks who are cute BUT ALWAYS befriend the chick whos looks are questionable. just so THEY can be the cute one in the group...smh you should be ashamed of urself's. but see this is why i roll with the best =]
...i also can't stand the people that lie for no God givin reason. i mean DUMB SHIT! like wasn't even necessary
...i can't stand when someone doesn't appreciate my worth! whoaa i'm great! all b/s to the side I AM!
...i can't stand chicks/dudes with low self esteem. who feel the need to blast every feeling they have ever felt on their myspace...aim etc! get some fuckin back bone. no one needs to know all ur buisness!
...i can't stand when some insults my intelligence/character/wisdom. cuz my mind [of all the things i embody] is something that can't be fucked with. especially when it's with some dumb shit.
&& last all imma say is if you was in the same position you would be doin the same shit. probably actin super hyped!! unable to contain yourself. always wantin to preach to the world about it. i fuckin STOPPED writin blogs about it. cuz it's not necessary. && friends come in all packages. is it THAT hard to believe! watever...i could care less. all i see it as is HATING! bottom line. instead of questionin everything how about you smile & say "that's whats up"

HAAHAHAhAHAhAhaAHAHAhHAHAHahah. I LOVE IT.
ReplyDeleteoh wait.. remember that one night we were there... and BFF was talking about the weeds that started kreeping into his rose bushes??? and BFF's friend goes..." MAN! Haters come in ALL FORMS!" LMAOOOO
haaaaaa
KUDOS for this blog. I almost wanted to copy and paste it into mine. HA!
you forgot to add you cant stand tuna
ReplyDelete..dont forget that one
oh yeah i can't STANDDD TUNA!
ReplyDelete&& Fuego ur right
man BFF had me crackin up with that raccoon story
yes RACCOONS ARE DEF. HATER TOO
&& the crooked ass cops
&& mud[hates on ya shoes]
&&spiders! man spiders are always hatin on me!
&& tmobile for this fucked up ass service
yes! HATERS ALL FORMS ALL SHAPES ALL SIZES ALL NOUNS
haha