Thursday, January 8, 2009

...intresting enough


something i forgot to add with the last blog...this crazy dream i had & after much debate over it in barnes & noble Fuego and i came to a conclusion that i by all means didn't want to accept *sigh* i'll blog about our fab day tomorrow...anyway the dream was about me giving birth! which of course freaked me the hell out. cuz jasmine don't know nothin bout' birthin no babies...nor does BONITA! as soon as i woke up this morning i told fuego "I JUST HAD A DREAM I GAVE BIRTH TO A BABY BOY & HE WAS LIKE 10 LBS" lmao & the dream was super weird. i didn't give birth in a hospital...it was in my home. & to find the babies weight we put him on a scale in the bathroom FUCKIN RANDOM! && on top of all that i wasn't allowed to name my child what I WANTED TO NAME HIM. i kept sayin "Zion" & these niggas kept sayin "NO" im like wtf but whatever that's neither here nor there. so i of course didn't take the literal sense of the dream because i do NOT WANT CHILDREN [anytime soon atleast] i'm very content with dealing with other peoples kids...not my own lol. so after a trip to barnes & noble and reading the dream books it was determined my mind..body soul all that mumbo jumbo is ready to move on in life. WTF do you know what this means!!!! grrrrr & it's crazy cuz i kinda prayed about it. Just guide me...help me know when it's right or not. & this dream did just that [i know i'm becomin a fuckin simp cuz im lightweight teary eyed...ughhhh] anyway i'm ready for new things...the child birth meant the birth of something new. coincidently i believe it means a relasionship [whoa lol] but whatever i'm thankful i had the dream. kinda reassures what i'm already feeling...damn this is a trip
on a lighter note the word of the day is....[yes i'm tryna educate u ignorant bastards! so everyday you WILL get a new word LOL]
eclectic . adj
1. selecting and using what seems best from various sources or systems; made up of selections from various sources
2. broad in acceptance of ideas or approval from other sources
USE IT! IT'S SIMPLE... =]
Oooo & read a frickin dictionary! it's fundamental! i swear =] haha
more tomorrow...night night time for me!! && i can't WAIITTTT till tomorrow! ohhh emmmm geeeeee ughhh! lol here i come "fish kisses"
nite nite fam!
bangin right now: "STROBELiTE HONEY"...BLACK SHEEP

1 comment:

  1. YOOOO... i was thinking of putting up the word of the days too!!!! hahaahha.... well damn. I'm glad u are finally accepting this. =) my lil bonita is growing up. OH HAPPY DAY!

    ReplyDelete