Monday, January 19, 2009

since everything good in life is black[lol]...

men[the brothas duhh]...
chocolate...
me!...
my favorite bcbg shoes...
my favorite dress...
my family[some of em atleast]
NAS...
dj quik...
my sidekick[the shell]...
Barack Obama...
my cupcakes...
my dvr which allows me to record stuff...
so you see everything black is good
and everything good is black
[black like the crayon{or brown} or black in race]
lmaooo j/k! damn thats such a fallacy
sorry tho...i'm jus a poor lil l.a girl whos crazy excited for her country for once in life!


anyway moving on....


my day was pretty lame lol, it felt like i was on the phone the WHOLE TIME thus missing a important phone call =/ shucks ummm shit still hasn't sunk in, i wonder when it will but all well.




i made these yummy ass cupcakes! even better than the first!






&& that was the last bite...isn't the last bite so sad. [smh] kinda depressing. like THIS IS THE END! you can't go back...it will never be a full cupcake again, than sooner or later it's just all gone without a trace & all thats left are memories of the good times...lol i'm buggin BUT DAMN the cupcake was bomb & i WONT go get another just on the strength of self control plus its 10 at night shame on me eating more than one



anyway...
i came across this definition of 'Jasmine' in urbandictionary.com...i think they nailed it on the head



a beautiful unique girl who is incredibly fun and wise. loud and has a lot of spunk. girls wanna be her, guys wanna have her. often immitated, but never replaced. an honest and loving person who isnt afraid to speak the truth.

guy
#1: i want a jasmine kinda girl.
guy #2: i'd go around the world and back to get her.


girl #1: you saw how mario was looking at that girl jasmine?
girl #2: i'd give anything to be a jasmine.



i love coming across the truth...hmm nothin wrong with knowing your worth[so i always say]

moving on..

my day picked up around 5 -6 ish when 'who framed rodger rabbit' came on ahaha i love that movie. i decided to just record the rest tho cuz i wanted to clean up. after cleaning i re-touched my roots cuz ya girls hair grows stupid fast...i mean like half an inch in a month! shit is crazy...like crazy...so yeah this is me now with my bun




YUP...lookin all kinds of crazy
so overall my day was blah...nada exciting but it was easy so no complaints [kinda]
right now just watchin seinfeld
tomorrow i shall wake up before the crack heads && watch my husband from another life time B aka Barack [yeah i just call him B ahhaha] anyway be eassyyyy =]




2 comments:

  1. Cecilia
    1.A mysterious Heartbearker. An unknown person u see that you think is hot.

    2.a Traviesa. A naughty girl.
    1.That Cecilia Over there? u see heR? who is she?

    2.I am totally lusting for that Cecilia.

    HAAAAAAAAAA. Hilarious.

    ReplyDelete
  2. lmao
    man
    i think someone is spying on us
    hahahahahha
    a naughty girl!!! TRUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
    ahahhahahahahaha

    ReplyDelete