i will NEVER shave the hair on my arms, i like my hair! STFU about it
i will never like soulja boy...sorry never
and fuck that never say never shit cuz i know i will NEVER EVER DO ANY OF THESE THINGS
i will never get darker...stop tellin me how light i am! I FUCKIN KNOW ALREADY
my ass will never be as big as Fuego's...EVER & i'm okay with that [lmao]
i'll never be materialistic...just cuz i like nice shit doesn't make me materialistic!! i just like what i like. but i WILL buy some shit at target in a heart beat =]
i will never be a sneaker head! leave me the fuck alone about it. kicks is cool but i rather rock pumps! IT MAKES me ME!!
i will never eat yams...sweet potatoes or sweet potatoe pie. STOP IT WITH THE "omg ur not black" WTF IS THAT! u sound IGNORANTT
i will never fall into that "house wife" roll, its NOT me
i will never be one of those chicks that act like their too cute to laugh at themselves! get over urself! && i mean take a gander at my myspace pics...yeah my point exactly! lmao
i will never lose my confidence! && i'm not confident cuz of what people tell me on a regular...i'm confident cuz i know who i am!! i love me! stop it with that "damn ur conceited" shit ...get over it. i'm not hurtin u nor anyone else by lovin ME!
i never be the type to forget if you've done some shit to me & i most likely won't forgive you. i'm not a forgiving person
i will never be naive...God blessed me with some great senses. thus it being Gods work it shall never deminish
i will never eat pork again...& i can say this for a fact cuz just the smell of pork grosses me the fuck out. stop askin if i'm muslim just cuz i say i don't eat pork. as if thats the ONLY RELIGON that does it OR that it couldn't be for a health reason! yet again IGNORANCE
i will never stop defending Nas...you can keep bringin up the beef if ya want & attempting to go toe to toe with me about it but i shall remain still. been diggin dude since i was 14&& i doubt it goes away
i will never date a dude that isn't into the arts...just can't happen, we REALLY wouldn't have shit in common. it be hella boring. i wanna be able to listen to music ALL DAY with my dude, go to a museum & then fuck around and end up at color me mine & paint our own sculptures =]
i will never have the patience for others bullshit...EVER.
i will never stop lovin life...hard? yes but it's too beautiful to be trippin off little stuff & sayin dumb shit like "i wish i wasn't here/alive" come on now.."everyday you wake up ur blessed" it's not suppose to be easy
i will never regret the things i've done! people always say to me "ur lying everyone regrets something" & i'm like nope...i did wat i wanted when i wanted && wanted to do it. & me of all people i think everything thru. i don't regret shit i've done. ive come to terms with everything in mylife
i will never think any human being is more worthy of anything over another. we are equal whether u wanna believe it or not.
i will never like college...lol i mean imma go but i won't like it! [& it's not because i don't like learning...i'm very inquisitive but its the dumb people around me & the stupid teachers i some how get stuck with]
i will never show my body predominantly naked on myspace unless i am makin some sort of major chip & even then i'm not too sure about all that... like common says "it's pathetic on ya myspace page half naked"
i will never change for anyone other than Jasmine. & i don't expect anyone to change for me. you gotta want it for yourslef
i will never expect shit from anyone...seriously.
i would NEVER eat a dog, that would be the day i def become a vegetarian [courtesy of dennis]i will never starve myself for the sake of a so-called nice body...i love food far to much
i will never give a thristy dude the time of day. learn something about me...i can't stad anything that comes too easy. i love a challenge. that "i want u all day & night long" shit will start to irritate me within the first few minutes
i will never stop cursin. EVER. i may cut down but curse words are the way my ignorant mind chooses to express itself. fuck that lady like shit! i'm a lady REGARDLESS!! and who was the smart person who said "fuck" was a bad word...grrrr lol
i will neva EVA dress like these stupid asses that say they are orginal when IN FACT everyone now a days looks the fuckin same AND MAY I ADD its been done...& i believe we call it the late 80's early 90's
you'll neva see me in a pair of bamboos...it's just not me =/ at all i can't get with it. big ups to those that do but it's not Jasmine nor is it Bonita...i just really like gold! lol can't deny that!
OOO or the long ghetto ass nails, not my cup of tea either. i don't understand how that shit is some how cute
i will neva smell the roses cuz they really do smell like dooo dooo!! buy me some frickin orchids! I LOOOVE ORCHIDS! and lilys!!! bestest flowers in the world!
and i'll never like plies either! damn he irritates the crap outta me! O & imma stop listenin to lil wayne allll together if he sings on another damn somg! lol
i'll never be a weed smoker...honestly seein females do that shit religously isn't cute to me. i mean i wouldn't be tryna holla at the chick wit a blunt in her hand! but hey...thas just me & the type of chicks i go for! lol
i will never stop lovin elephants! those damn animals have a hold on my heart! haha
word to the wise...don't let people like Dennis give you pointers with blogs! =] && i may add more to this! theres a lot i'd never do hahaha
"SO GOOD"...PHAROAHE MONCH

bwahahahahahah
ReplyDeletei coulda swore i gave you 2?