first let me say..these last i dunno how many days but um SO GOOD
lol
mmmmm just good
makes me need water![insider]
lmao
ok anwyay back to my random ass thoughts, you ever see those chicks where it's like they would be cute if they were a dude. let me explain, you see a drag queen...a good one you say "damn looks good for a dude" but then you see those chicks with dude like features so it's like fuck...she's just not cute. she looks hella manly, you would say something "she looks jus like a drag queen". get where i'm going with this. there's just those chicks in life who are fucked. because you get a dude with female features & it's like damn "he has beautiful features" hahaha...yeah very unimportant like i said but shit just be poppin in my head
ha!
Thursday, February 5, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

so i take it this thought came from that he-man-bitch we saw last night?
ReplyDeletelol
partially
ReplyDelete&& some of it came from these he-woman/she-men i randomly see on myspace
partially
ReplyDelete&& some of it came from these he-woman/she-men i randomly see on myspace
ha! water
ReplyDelete