Tuesday, January 27, 2009

it's a damn shame...

SO with the series of events that have occured in mylife i don't think haters have ever been more prevalent. It amazes me how much negativity are in people. It seems like no one knows how to be happy for people. Automatically some salty repulsive ass shit comes out of their mouth. Not "Oh that's whats up"...oh no! they feel the need to question everything then try and insult my character as if it could NEVERR happen to lil ole me. Like really come on now.

Man...i can't stand hatin ass people. And they come in all shapes...sizes...genres[lol]. shoot ya momma, cousin, best friends uncle, friends etcc

shoot, lets go thru all jasmines dislikes

...i can't stand those females who ironically are the only some what cute girl in their "crew" & for some odd reason ALWAYS HATE chicks who are cute BUT ALWAYS befriend the chick whos looks are questionable. just so THEY can be the cute one in the group...smh you should be ashamed of urself's. but see this is why i roll with the best =]

...i also can't stand the people that lie for no God givin reason. i mean DUMB SHIT! like wasn't even necessary

...i can't stand when someone doesn't appreciate my worth! whoaa i'm great! all b/s to the side I AM!

...i can't stand chicks/dudes with low self esteem. who feel the need to blast every feeling they have ever felt on their myspace...aim etc! get some fuckin back bone. no one needs to know all ur buisness!

...i can't stand when some insults my intelligence/character/wisdom. cuz my mind [of all the things i embody] is something that can't be fucked with. especially when it's with some dumb shit.


&& last all imma say is if you was in the same position you would be doin the same shit. probably actin super hyped!! unable to contain yourself. always wantin to preach to the world about it. i fuckin STOPPED writin blogs about it. cuz it's not necessary. && friends come in all packages. is it THAT hard to believe! watever...i could care less. all i see it as is HATING! bottom line. instead of questionin everything how about you smile & say "that's whats up"



Sunday, January 25, 2009

they didn't tell you the full story...

Cinderalla came to her senses divorced the prince started goin to the local community college & opened her own cleaners. She realized the hustle in her step mom & step sisters and hired them as her employee's. needless to say chick is paid & isn't runnin after no dude anymore.

The beast started whoopin Bell's ass so she finally was able to get the divorce papers. once the divorce was finale she came to her senses & put up all that talkin shit on ebay. needless to say she is paid as well...

Pinocchio said fuck the being truthful shit. a docter was able to give him some medicine for that "everytime i lie my noes gets bigger" syndrome, cleared it right up. Now he's a physic makin major chip! he's very believable.

Alice went back to wanderland & got some of that shit everyone was smokin. It's now available here in the states under the name "code:hearts" or"wanderFUL" she's makin bank!! i hear its that good good

Snow white left the prince & her and the drawfs opened up a strip joint right there in the forest. i believe it's called animal instincts. snow white actually dances herself every wens. night. i hear it's a hell of a show



i'm HELLLAAAA BORED! all this imagination! lmaoo
&& i CAN WANT A COOKiE iCE CREAM SANDWHiCH TOO iF i WANNA NAJEE!!! HUSH IT

Wednesday, January 21, 2009

his last day on earth && his birthday is right around the corner & the bestest president evaaa

I came across a pretty cool article http://www.stonesthrow.com/news/2009/01/the-battle-for-j-dilla-s-legacy.

I was thinking about him today tho cuz i know that time is coming again & his story always hits home cuz of my mom [and anyone else who passed away with lupus complications] but more so cuz i grew to love what he did...his passion. kinda irritates me tho cuz it seems like it's in style to like him. maybe thas just me =/ but none the less it's beautiful, good to know hes bein recognized for his drive & talent. but yeah theres the article...it's pretty sad to see his fam bein fucked over in that manner.


...i jocked Najee and made this. pretty nifty right! yeahhhh i guess...lol needless to say as always he's the best that ever did it and all bullshit to the side he truly does make me feel a sense of hope. but yeah i'm excited!! i truly love my president...NOW HISSSS swagger is at a 100 trillion!!!!!!


"THiNK TWiCE"...J DiLLA

Monday, January 19, 2009

i will never...

i will never stop liking hello kitty, stop askin dumb shit! it won't happen! who cares if i'm goin on 22...didn't know there was an age limit!

i will NEVER shave the hair on my arms, i like my hair! STFU about it

i will never like soulja boy...sorry never

and fuck that never say never shit cuz i know i will NEVER EVER DO ANY OF THESE THINGS

i will never get darker...stop tellin me how light i am! I FUCKIN KNOW ALREADY

my ass will never be as big as Fuego's...EVER & i'm okay with that [lmao]

i'll never be materialistic...just cuz i like nice shit doesn't make me materialistic!! i just like what i like. but i WILL buy some shit at target in a heart beat =]

i will never be a sneaker head! leave me the fuck alone about it. kicks is cool but i rather rock pumps! IT MAKES me ME!!

i will never eat yams...sweet potatoes or sweet potatoe pie. STOP IT WITH THE "omg ur not black" WTF IS THAT! u sound IGNORANTT

i will never fall into that "house wife" roll, its NOT me

i will never be one of those chicks that act like their too cute to laugh at themselves! get over urself! && i mean take a gander at my myspace pics...yeah my point exactly! lmao

i
will never lose my confidence! && i'm not confident cuz of what people tell me on a regular...i'm confident cuz i know who i am!! i love me! stop it with that "damn ur conceited" shit ...get over it. i'm not hurtin u nor anyone else by lovin ME!

i will never like sex in the city. NEVER, can't get into that shit even if i wanted to

i never be the type to forget if you've done some shit to me & i most likely won't forgive you. i'm not a forgiving person

i will never be naive...God blessed me with some great senses. thus it being Gods work it shall never deminish

i will never eat pork again...& i can say this for a fact cuz just the smell of pork grosses me the fuck out. stop askin if i'm muslim just cuz i say i don't eat pork. as if thats the ONLY RELIGON that does it OR that it couldn't be for a health reason! yet again IGNORANCE

i will never stop defending Nas...you can keep bringin up the beef if ya want & attempting to go toe to toe with me about it but i shall remain still. been diggin dude since i was 14&& i doubt it goes away

i will never date a dude that isn't into the arts...just can't happen, we REALLY wouldn't have shit in common. it be hella boring. i wanna be able to listen to music ALL DAY with my dude, go to a museum & then fuck around and end up at color me mine & paint our own sculptures =]

i will never have the patience for others bullshit...EVER.

i will never stop lovin life...hard? yes but it's too beautiful to be trippin off little stuff & sayin dumb shit like "i wish i wasn't here/alive" come on now.."everyday you wake up ur blessed" it's not suppose to be easy

i will never regret the things i've done! people always say to me "ur lying everyone regrets something" & i'm like nope...i did wat i wanted when i wanted && wanted to do it. & me of all people i think everything thru. i don't regret shit i've done. ive come to terms with everything in mylife

i will never think any human being is more worthy of anything over another. we are equal whether u wanna believe it or not.

i will never like college...lol i mean imma go but i won't like it! [& it's not because i don't like learning...i'm very inquisitive but its the dumb people around me & the stupid teachers i some how get stuck with]

i will never show my body predominantly naked on myspace unless i am makin some sort of major chip & even then i'm not too sure about all that... like common says "it's pathetic on ya myspace page half naked"

i will never change for anyone other than Jasmine. & i don't expect anyone to change for me. you gotta want it for yourslef

i will never expect shit from anyone...seriously.

i would NEVER eat a dog, that would be the day i def become a vegetarian [courtesy of dennis]

i will never starve myself for the sake of a so-called nice body...i love food far to much

i will never give a thristy dude the time of day. learn something about me...i can't stad anything that comes too easy. i love a challenge. that "i want u all day & night long" shit will start to irritate me within the first few minutes

i will never stop cursin. EVER. i may cut down but curse words are the way my ignorant mind chooses to express itself. fuck that lady like shit! i'm a lady REGARDLESS!! and who was the smart person who said "fuck" was a bad word...grrrr lol

i will neva EVA dress like these stupid asses that say they are orginal when IN FACT everyone now a days looks the fuckin same AND MAY I ADD its been done...& i believe we call it the late 80's early 90's

you'll neva see me in a pair of bamboos...it's just not me =/ at all i can't get with it. big ups to those that do but it's not Jasmine nor is it Bonita...i just really like gold! lol can't deny that!

OOO or the long ghetto ass nails, not my cup of tea either. i don't understand how that shit is some how cute

i will neva smell the roses cuz they really do smell like dooo dooo!! buy me some frickin orchids! I LOOOVE ORCHIDS! and lilys!!! bestest flowers in the world!

and i'll never like plies either! damn he irritates the crap outta me! O & imma stop listenin to lil wayne allll together if he sings on another damn somg! lol

i'll never be a weed smoker...honestly seein females do that shit religously isn't cute to me. i mean i wouldn't be tryna holla at the chick wit a blunt in her hand! but hey...thas just me & the type of chicks i go for! lol

i will never stop lovin elephants! those damn animals have a hold on my heart! haha

word to the wise...don't let people like Dennis give you pointers with blogs! =] && i may add more to this! theres a lot i'd never do hahaha

"SO GOOD"...PHAROAHE MONCH

since everything good in life is black[lol]...

men[the brothas duhh]...
chocolate...
me!...
my favorite bcbg shoes...
my favorite dress...
my family[some of em atleast]
NAS...
dj quik...
my sidekick[the shell]...
Barack Obama...
my cupcakes...
my dvr which allows me to record stuff...
so you see everything black is good
and everything good is black
[black like the crayon{or brown} or black in race]
lmaooo j/k! damn thats such a fallacy
sorry tho...i'm jus a poor lil l.a girl whos crazy excited for her country for once in life!


anyway moving on....


my day was pretty lame lol, it felt like i was on the phone the WHOLE TIME thus missing a important phone call =/ shucks ummm shit still hasn't sunk in, i wonder when it will but all well.




i made these yummy ass cupcakes! even better than the first!






&& that was the last bite...isn't the last bite so sad. [smh] kinda depressing. like THIS IS THE END! you can't go back...it will never be a full cupcake again, than sooner or later it's just all gone without a trace & all thats left are memories of the good times...lol i'm buggin BUT DAMN the cupcake was bomb & i WONT go get another just on the strength of self control plus its 10 at night shame on me eating more than one



anyway...
i came across this definition of 'Jasmine' in urbandictionary.com...i think they nailed it on the head



a beautiful unique girl who is incredibly fun and wise. loud and has a lot of spunk. girls wanna be her, guys wanna have her. often immitated, but never replaced. an honest and loving person who isnt afraid to speak the truth.

guy
#1: i want a jasmine kinda girl.
guy #2: i'd go around the world and back to get her.


girl #1: you saw how mario was looking at that girl jasmine?
girl #2: i'd give anything to be a jasmine.



i love coming across the truth...hmm nothin wrong with knowing your worth[so i always say]

moving on..

my day picked up around 5 -6 ish when 'who framed rodger rabbit' came on ahaha i love that movie. i decided to just record the rest tho cuz i wanted to clean up. after cleaning i re-touched my roots cuz ya girls hair grows stupid fast...i mean like half an inch in a month! shit is crazy...like crazy...so yeah this is me now with my bun




YUP...lookin all kinds of crazy
so overall my day was blah...nada exciting but it was easy so no complaints [kinda]
right now just watchin seinfeld
tomorrow i shall wake up before the crack heads && watch my husband from another life time B aka Barack [yeah i just call him B ahhaha] anyway be eassyyyy =]




Thursday, January 8, 2009

...intresting enough


something i forgot to add with the last blog...this crazy dream i had & after much debate over it in barnes & noble Fuego and i came to a conclusion that i by all means didn't want to accept *sigh* i'll blog about our fab day tomorrow...anyway the dream was about me giving birth! which of course freaked me the hell out. cuz jasmine don't know nothin bout' birthin no babies...nor does BONITA! as soon as i woke up this morning i told fuego "I JUST HAD A DREAM I GAVE BIRTH TO A BABY BOY & HE WAS LIKE 10 LBS" lmao & the dream was super weird. i didn't give birth in a hospital...it was in my home. & to find the babies weight we put him on a scale in the bathroom FUCKIN RANDOM! && on top of all that i wasn't allowed to name my child what I WANTED TO NAME HIM. i kept sayin "Zion" & these niggas kept sayin "NO" im like wtf but whatever that's neither here nor there. so i of course didn't take the literal sense of the dream because i do NOT WANT CHILDREN [anytime soon atleast] i'm very content with dealing with other peoples kids...not my own lol. so after a trip to barnes & noble and reading the dream books it was determined my mind..body soul all that mumbo jumbo is ready to move on in life. WTF do you know what this means!!!! grrrrr & it's crazy cuz i kinda prayed about it. Just guide me...help me know when it's right or not. & this dream did just that [i know i'm becomin a fuckin simp cuz im lightweight teary eyed...ughhhh] anyway i'm ready for new things...the child birth meant the birth of something new. coincidently i believe it means a relasionship [whoa lol] but whatever i'm thankful i had the dream. kinda reassures what i'm already feeling...damn this is a trip
on a lighter note the word of the day is....[yes i'm tryna educate u ignorant bastards! so everyday you WILL get a new word LOL]
eclectic . adj
1. selecting and using what seems best from various sources or systems; made up of selections from various sources
2. broad in acceptance of ideas or approval from other sources
USE IT! IT'S SIMPLE... =]
Oooo & read a frickin dictionary! it's fundamental! i swear =] haha
more tomorrow...night night time for me!! && i can't WAIITTTT till tomorrow! ohhh emmmm geeeeee ughhh! lol here i come "fish kisses"
nite nite fam!
bangin right now: "STROBELiTE HONEY"...BLACK SHEEP

ugh! bitches!!! && other very important things =]

...&& i only call you bitchs cuz i don't know ya names individually

BUT i can't wait for them to get outta my SPACE!! GETTIN IN THE WAY OF WHAT I'M FEELIN lol

can't wait till tomorrow [*cheesin stupidly*]

ANYWAY pressing on i DON'T do well feeling any sort of neglect. i MEAN I DON'T! i had issues with it from a young age so when i feel it from ANYONE it drives me crazy. i hate it. On top of all that i feel like im too great of a BEING to be pushed to the side. call it cocky...call it what chu' want but i have self worth.

...actually lets go back down memory lane in Jasmines life [yes jasmine, before Bonita had made a full take over] I've always had issues with being alone. The feeling of being alone whether mentally or physically always bothered me. it started when i was about 9, not gonna go into it but it's deep rooted. so till this day whenever i feel pushed to the side by ANYONE it really bothers me. brings back memories i've truly tried to forget and for the most part have. but ya know how memory is triggered by certain smells and certain words or acts...well thats what happens. it triggers it =/ so again i don't like it. with age i've realized it & made it a point to make peace with those issues. now i've done a damn good job but i mean i am but a poor lil l.a girl [lol] i carry the weight of a lot on my back as is. and to be honest i've grown like crazy. i'm only 21...i've been going thru self realizations since i was 16. i dont know ANYONE who realized at a young age they didnt wanna be the person they were becoming. now it wasn't easy BUT i've shed a lot of things i didn't like about myself including people. i'm still getting to where i wanna be though. changing is HARD but i NEVER change for ANYONE. i do it because jasmine knows whats best for jasmine. i dont give a fuck what ANYONE thinks or feels. i have to want it and for the most part i know where my flaws lie.
My newest issue though is relasionships, i've said it once before still stands. although it's not a new issue. it's ALWAYS been the issue. as soon as shit goes wrong with ANY relasionship i have...i run. i don't like dealing with drama cuz believe me i have enough. an although it's my mother... dealing with a woman whom has lupus & has been on predisone for over 10 years is difficult. one of the hardest things i've dealt with [look up predisone...it's crazy! i swear] anyway back on topic i don't like unecessary drama. i have more important shit to worry about so NEXT IS once you realize i am dealing with your bullshit [for whatever reason i am] take heat to it. must mean i really care...cuz lemme tell you something about myself i tolerate very little..i mean very little. anyone who knows me can say the same. so yes i may tolerate some now but it can and WILL get old. don't take it/me for granted

so all this boils down to is appreciate and adore everything i embody.


onto other things today has been good. fuego & i got up and had breakfast at dennys. My friend Aaron met us up there AFTER WE HAD ALREADY ATE...& on top of all that he was suited n booted! tryna out do beautiful fire but i mean it's all good. we're the shit regardless [but yet i repeat we're so fuckin humble ahahhaha]

moving on i can not fuckin WAIT till tomorrow ughhh! the kid been losin her mind lol

"CHERiSH THE DAY"...SADE

Saturday, January 3, 2009

my excitement for the day...

Came across this song. Fell in love with it as SOON as i heard it. Nujabes is sick as well as the dude spittin [cise star from cyne]Was told it low key depicts me =] i agree! lol

[Verse 1:]Crush a coal to a diamond Eyes forever shining Your beauty alone inspire a niggah to rhyming Thinking of the better things in life Thinking of how I could persuade you to become my wife Hand in hand as we floating over tropical sands You my lady, I'm ya man So let's futher advance to the next scene Me sleeping next to you resting You are the personification of all God's blessings Coming to me in just one physical beingOne physical dream that I wanna redeem You're Voluptuous Sweet caramel brown honeydew Satin skin smooth to the touch, what a niggah do So sensual Her smile like a chemical extract of perfection Rare mineral She smell like a happy birthday on a Thursday Quiet time love sleep in I wake early


[Chorus:]Honey brown wit the long black hair Teasing me with a kiss and a stare Slight touch and you taking me there So fine and it just ain't fair So beautiful and so damn rare


[Verse 2:]She's angelic and energetic Using sex as a weapon I reckon that I'm confessing Her body is just a blessing from God Down to earth She needs to be in a church to prove that We didn't spawn from fish but God's work Hurts to see her clothed cause her body beholds Secrets untold valued like platinum and gold For she is the key to open my mind to see The energy that radiates from the gates of heavenly bliss I reminisce over touch and kiss While you fucking a bitch I go make love to my miss Never scandalous It unanimous that the how i handled it Lights off and candle lit rooms and glamorous Yo I call you love sexual you look edible Parallel snuggle up close intellectual In a rendezvous who are you in wrap hairdo No makeup in jean shorts open toe shoe I wanna hold you mold ya soul I behold you Know you better than myself never own you But keep you never leave you I beseech you Gods gift to man is you wearing a see through Riding Seadoos in Atlantic Ocean Causing commotion Lay you down going through the motions Keep ya skin soft lotions got me coasting Down pretty round brown thighs the candles low lit


[Chorus:]Honey brown wit the long black hair Teasing me with a kiss and a stare Slight touch and you taking me there So fine and it just ain't fair So beautiful and so damn rare


[Verse 3:]Look at this agreeable Delightful, delectable Unforgettable So sweet she may be edible She needs a pedestal To step out of heaven you ready boo Never hypothetical you factual and magical Fuck theatrical Baby girl because you actual Physically your chemistry is so mathematical Had to use academics to define your spirit You lifting my limits Your name off my tongue is a lyric She's a compilation of my minds representation Of a representative Representing an excellent revelation of time and dedication Never impatient She know the deal Revealed herself to me So I can see Her heavenly waysHer heavenly gaze And plus it don't hurt that she has an ass for days So as we lay I reminisce on the day that we met Please god never let me forget


go to imeem...type in Nujabes Lady brown! and listennn goood stuff