So, this is the first of many...since i have SO much to say =]. Really though because i just been feeling full, whole. Just real positives vibes, i aint been stressed about a thing in some time. For those that know i mainly mean my mother and i. shit is never gonna be perfect but i thank God for the changes i see...makes life so much easier.
On another note...i entitled this "the end...but the beginning" because the end of the year is upon us with a new one approaching, simple. With 09' approaching i don't think i've ever been so excited about a new year. It's like i can feel it...it's gonna be a good year. Been feelin like that for a minute now. So with it nearing i'm just thinking of everything that will unfold and i'm almost certain beauty will lie within it all! soo i'm pretty excited...
and with it all i've decided to tackle my issues with love [ugh] cuz it's a battle. i've never been able to give my all to someone but i believe i'm ready to do that now.08' [mentally] was kinda ruff on me. lots of self realization [always a good thing] and coming to terms about shit from my childhood which i do believe ultimately fucked me up in this trustin a man with my heart department =/ all good tho. all though it sucks cuz i feel like not truly feelin heart break did more bad than good but i mean i'm only 21...theres a SUPER BIG chance that shit will happen. i'm hopeful on all thats good tho been smilin a lot lately,
"THE SWEETEST THiNG" Ms.Hill =]
Saturday, December 27, 2008
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
